You can cancel your subscription at any time from your account so that no further payments are requested.
If you cancel the subscription, you can continue using the plugin indefinitely. You will continue receiving support and updates until your current billing period expires. For example, if you bought or renewed your license on 1st February then the plugin updates and support will continue until 31st January the following year.
We release regular plugin updates to add new features, fix bugs and ensure compatibility with new versions of WordPress etc. If you cancel your subscription or let your license expire, you can continue using the plugin but we can’t guarantee it will continue working into the future, so it’s best keeping it up to date.