If you have been using the free or lite version of any of our plugins, follow the simple steps below to upgrade to the pro version:
- Download the Pro version of the plugin from website
- Deactivate and delete the free version from your WordPress Plugins page
- Upload and Activate the pro version plugin package
Your data and settings from the free version will remain safe, so no worries at all.